Tillitsvalgte og trenere 2020/21

Leder

Eivind Rørhuus-Øie
Tlf. 450 31 373
Mariskobakken 21
3050 Mjøndalen
eivind.rorhuus.oie@ebnett.no

Nestleder
Jørn Andre Haug
Tlf. 92848387
Kjøyaveien 4A
3050 MJØNDALEN
jrn.andre.haug@ebnett.no

Kasserer
Jon-Christian Hval
Tlf. 920 81 080
Solløsgata
3050 Mjøndalen
jon-christian.hval@ebnett.no

Styremedlem/Oppmann Mellomgruppe/Junior og Sportslig Leder
Per Mile
Tlf 97540551
Gamle Riksvei 49A
3057 Solbergelva
permile.68@gmail.com

Styremedlem/Oppmann Rekrutt/Hjelpetrener
Halvard Vik
Tlf 92088791
Kalosjegata 18
3055 Krokstadelva
halvard.vik@gmail.com

Styremedlem og Sekretær
Guro Rusten
Tlf. 474 75 449
Sikoriveien 25
3050 Mjøndalen
gurorusten@gmail.com

Utleieansvarlig
Tom Christian Aasen
Tlf. 907 34 115
Ekornrudgata
3050 Mjøndalen
tcaasen@hotmail.com

Hovedtrener/Sportslig leder

Geir Olsen
Tlf. 920 97 919
Tiriltunga 9,
3050 Mjøndalen
geolsen@online.no

Hjelpetrenere

Trond Iversen
Tlf: 932 92 871
Løvligata 29
3050 Mjøndalen
trond@trimtex.no

Ellen Iversen
Tlf. 917 43 218
Vikv 12
3050 Mjøndalen
sve-i@online.no

Bente Iversen Bergh
Tlf. 481 25 975
Bråtaveien
3050 Mjøndalen
bente3050@gmail.com

X