MIF-hytta

Vakter MIF-hytta 2016 - 2017

Send en e-post til Eivind for å melde fra om ønsket dato. Vaktinstruks finner dere HER

DATO NAVN TELEFON/E-POST
16/10 Geir Olsen 92097919/geolsen@online.no
23/10 Tore Lae 93233534/tore.lae@gk.no
30/10 Bente Iversen Bergh 48125975/bente3050@gmail.com
6/11

Familien Karlsen/Bekkestad

91818305/bjorn.erik.karlsen@ebnett.no
13/11 Michel van der Spruyt 91596735/michel@handicare.no
20/11 Hege Torvet 90063565/hege.torvet@me.com
27/11 Jørn Andre Haug 92848387/jrn.andre.haug@ebnett.no
4/12 Trond Iversen 93292871/trond@trimtex.no
11/12 Jacob Rusten 47475449/jakrus23@gmail.com
18/12 Bjørg Bergland 99297757/bjbergla@online.no
8/1    
15/1 Per mIle 97540551/per@siteman.no
22/1 Alle Mif rennet  
29/1 Eivind Rørhuus-Øie 45031373/eivind.rorhuus.oie@ebnett.no
5/2 Familien Dzhambazova

40592744/ani_1980@abv.bg

12/2

Fredrik W. Steiner

48163807/frwist@gmail.com
19/2 Familien Fredriksen 90632709/ove.kollerud.fredriksen@ebnett.no
26/2 Familien Bodahl 41253240/geir.henry.bodahl@ebnett.no
5/3 Familien Vik 92088791/halvard.vik@gmail.com
12/3 Henrik Magnusson 99392189/hm@eos-utvalget.no
19/3 Øivind Holm 91339130/oivind.holm@eneas.no
26/3 Jon-Christian Hval 92081080/jon-christian.hval@ebnett.no
2/4 Caroline Steen Hofstad 91751399/caro-st@online.no
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
Våre samarbeidspartnere

Kiwi

Strøm Gundersen

Eltera AS

XL Bygg

Tømrermester Jørn André Haug

GK

Profier

Smart trafikkopplæring

Heiberg & Tveter

Mjøndalen Mur & Puss

Trimtex

Spenst

Maxbo

Sparebanken Øst

Mjøndalen Idrettsforening © 2004-17

Innholdsoversikt - Siteman CMS